Quick Links

Holiday Closings

2018 GARY PUBLIC LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 - President’s Day

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day 

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day (observed)

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Monday, December 31 - New Year's Eve

Holiday Closings

2018 GARY PUBLIC LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 - President’s Day

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day 

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day (observed)

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Monday, December 31 - New Year's Eve