Quick Links

Holiday Closings

2017 GARY PUBLIC LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20 - President’s Day

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day 

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Saturday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24 - Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Eve (Observed)

Tuesday, December 26 - Christmas Day (Observed)

Holiday Closings

2017 GARY PUBLIC LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20 - President’s Day

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day 

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Saturday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24 - Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Eve (Observed)

Tuesday, December 26 - Christmas Day (Observed)