Quick Links

Holiday Closings

2014 GARY PUBLIC LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Monday, February 17 - President’s Day

 

Friday, April 18 - Good Friday

 

Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day

 

Friday, July 4 - Independence Day 

 

Monday, September 1 - Labor Day

 

Tuesday, November 11 - Veteran’s Day   

 

Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, November 28 - Day after Thanksgiving

 

Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve 

 

Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day 

 

Wednesday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve

 

 

 

Holiday Closings

2014 GARY PUBLIC LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Monday, February 17 - President’s Day

 

Friday, April 18 - Good Friday

 

Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day

 

Friday, July 4 - Independence Day 

 

Monday, September 1 - Labor Day

 

Tuesday, November 11 - Veteran’s Day   

 

Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, November 28 - Day after Thanksgiving

 

Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve 

 

Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day 

 

Wednesday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve