Quick Links

Holiday Closings

2016 GARY PUBLIC LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Friday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15 - President’s Day

Friday, March 25 - Good Friday

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day 

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve 

Monday, December 26 - In Observance of Christmas Day 

Saturday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve

Holiday Closings

2016 GARY PUBLIC LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Friday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15 - President’s Day

Friday, March 25 - Good Friday

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day 

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve 

Monday, December 26 - In Observance of Christmas Day 

Saturday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve